Van Morrison: The Prophet Speaks CD & Vinyl

The Prophet Speaks CD & Vinyl

Van Morrison

  • US $32.00
  • In Stock
Product code


  1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
  2. Dimples
  3. Got To Go Where The Love Is
  4. Laughin And Clownin
  5. 5 am Greenwich Mean Time
  6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  7. Teardrops
  8. I Love The Life I Live
  9. Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin
  10. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
  11. Love Is A Five Letter Word
  12. Love Is Hard Work
  13. Spirit Will Provide
  14. The Prophet Speaks