Van Morrison: Keep Me Singing Lenticular LP
More images

Keep Me Singing Lenticular LP

Van Morrison

  • US $40.00  

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes a unique Lenticular print of the album vinyl

Keep Me Singing’ is Van Morrison’s 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 tracks - 12 original songs written and performed by Morrison, as well as a cover of the blues standard ‘Share Your Love With Me’ - written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track ‘Every Time I See A River’, Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album’s closing track, ‘Caledonia Swing’, is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. All tracks were produced by Van Morrison. Full album tracklist below.

  1. Let It Rhyme
  2. Every Time I See A River
  3. Keep Me Singing
  4. Out In The Cold Again
  5. Memory Lane
  6. The Pen is Mightier Than The Sword
  1. Holy Guardian Angel
  2. Share Your Love With Me
  3. In Tiburon
  4. Look Behind The Hill
  5. Going Down To Bangor
  6. Too Late
  7. Caledonia Swing