The Rolling Stones: Voodoo Lounge Uncut - Limited Edition

Voodoo Lounge Uncut - Limited Edition

The Rolling Stones

  • US $50.00  

  • Release Date 16 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock

Voodoo Lounge Uncut presents for the first time the full length show recorded on 25th November 1994 at Miami’s Joe Robbie stadium. With guest appearances from Sheryl Crow, Robert Cray and Bo Diddley, and a setlist combining classic tracks with (then) new material from the Voodoo Lounge album, this phenomenal show can now be enjoyed in full.

This limited edition triple red vinyl is exclusive to

Side A

  1. Whoopi Goldberg Intro
  2. Not Fade Away
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. You Got Me Rocking
  5. Rocks Off*
  6. Sparks Will Fly*

Side B

  1. Live With Me* with Sheryl Crow
  2. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  3. Beast Of Burden*
  4. Angie
  5. Dead Flowers*

Side C

  1. Sweet Virginia
  2. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)*
  3. It’s All Over Now
  4. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues with Robert Cray
  5. Who Do You Love? with Bo Diddley

Side D

  1. I Go Wild*
  2. Miss You
  3. Honky Tonk Women

Side E

  1. Before They Make Me Run*
  2. The Worst
  3. Sympathy For The Devil
  4. Monkey Man*
  5. Street Fighting Man*

Side F

  1. Start Me Up
  2. It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
  3. Brown Sugar
  4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

*Previously unreleased