The Rolling Stones: Bridges To Bremen 3LP

Bridges To Bremen 3LP

The Rolling Stones

  • US $52.00  

  • Release Date 21 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock

A1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

A2 Let’s Spend The Night Together

A3 Flip The Switch

A4 Gimme Shelter

B1 Anybody Seen My Baby?

B2 Paint It Black

B3 Saint Of Me

B4 Out Of Control

C1 Memory Motel

C2 Miss You

D1 Thief In The Night

D2 Wanna Hold You

D3 Its Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)

D4 You Got Me Rocking

E1 Like A Rolling Stone

E2 Sympathy For The Devil

E3 Tumbling Dice

E4 Honky Tonk Women

F1 Start Me Up

F2 Jumpin’ Jack Flash

F3 You Can’t Always Get What You Want

F4 Brown Sugar