George Harrison – The Vinyl Collection + Exclusive Enamel Pin set

George Harrison

  • £389.99
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

All initial orders will receive a free limited edition set of 3 enamel badges *whilst stock lasts.

USM are proud to announce George Harrison – The Vinyl Collection LP box set featuring all of George Harrison’s solo studio albums in one collection for the very first time to commemorate the musician’s birthday.

The vinyl box set includes all twelve of George’s studio albums with exact replicas of the original release track listing and artwork. Also included in the box set are George’s classic live album Live In Japan (2LP), and two 12” single picture discs of “When We Was Fab” and “Got My Mind Set On You”.

All the discs are 180-gram heavyweight vinyl and are housed in a high-quality two-piece rigid slipcase box with lenticular front cover. The original analogue master tapes were used for the new re-masters and were cut at the legendary Capitol studios to ensure exceptional audio quality throughout.

  • Wonderwall Music (1968)
  • Electronic Sound (1969)
  • All Things Must Pass (1970)
  • Living In The Material World (1973)
  • Dark Horse (1974)
  • Extra Texture (1975)
  • Thirty Three & 1/3 (1976)
  • George Harrison (1979)
  • Somewhere in England (1981)
  • Gone Troppo (1982)
  • Cloud Nine (1987)
  • Live In Japan (1992)
  • Brainwashed (2002)
  • Bonus 12” Picture Disc Singles (12” Single picture discs of When We Was Fab and Cloud Nine)